Gissa vem? :)

When I stare to where the sun hits the sharp grass in the park, a tall blonde figure is walking towards me. I can tell it’s a girl by the way she is walking, all light on her feet like a dancer, she has blue eyes that shimmer when the yellow sun reaches them.
As she is coming closer I can smell the natural smell of her perfume. She has her sandcoloured hair tied up very neatly in a ponytail; I can see her smile even from where I am standing. She must have the biggest smile in the world. She has black and white bracelets around her wrist and stylish nail polish on her nails; they are the colour of the latest fashion, she has earphones on and I can see her walking to the beat of the music she is listening to. As she is standing next to me she says “hey there!” in she was almost singing the words out, and it sounded like the happiest “hey there” I ever heard anyone say. As we walk away from the sharp green grass I almost feel stupid not walking as rhythmic and light as her, but I feel happy anyway, for just being around her.


Måste skriva på engelskan :) gissa vem det e jag skrivit om...haha kanske e rättså svårt, men jag vill se ifall jag lyckats med att beskriva.

 

 

Amanda




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0